Upcoming Opens

Wednesday 29th May

Thursday 30th May

Saturday 1st June

Wednesday 5th June

Thursday 6th June

Saturday 8th June

Wednesday 12th June

Thursday 13th June

Saturday 15th June

Wednesday 19th June

Saturday 22nd June

Inspect By Appointment

 

Browse our Inner West property inspections 

Whether you’re looking to settle down with a family home in the heart of the Inner West or you want to invest in an Inner West house to lease, we have properties for sale From Newtown to Earlwood. Our Inner West property inspections are held midweek and on Saturdays. Explore our range of houses for sale, including:

Houses for sale — From two to three, four or five-bedroom homes, Adrian William has a range of homes to choose from and Inner West property inspections are held twice weekly, giving you the opportunity to inspect when it’s convenient for you. Capitalise on city views with a restored Victorian terrace or enjoy a modern apartment in a local hotspot.

Stylish apartment-living — Buying your first property with your partner or looking for an investment? With homes ranging from a studio in Newtown to a dual-level penthouse in St Peters, we have quality listings to suit your criteria. 

Find houses for sale in the Inner West 

Adrian William is a team of locals with the area knowledge to provide the best results. With almost 15 years of industry experience specialising in the Inner West, we have the expertise to match buyers with their ideal home or investment.

Our team takes a people-centric approach. Our number one priority is ensuring our customers are happy for the long haul with their investment. Navigate our properties for inspection today to find a time that best suits you. While you’re at it, explore our upcoming auctions to see what’s on offer. 

If you’re looking to sell, Adrian William will appraise your property, so you know its true value. If you have any queries, contact our team, who are here to help.